Muddling Through

Standard

So I have tried to get on to this here blog about once per week- not quite there yet, but considering the three-ring circus that is my life, I am doing well!

Hubby is on Spring break this week so I haven’t been creating as much; one bonus, I get to think about what I want to do next. I made 2 leather cuff bracelets and have the quote and designs ready for a couple more. They may not get  made until after Easter, but I am ready to roll when I have the time.

Next goal is to find another place to teach; the current situation is that of waiting and I am an impatient person. I am not too aggressive, so I decided to start shooting some tutorials and demos soon- woot! I hear the camera adds 10 pounds, so you guys are in for a treat 😉

In the meantime, feast your eyes on these new earrings- http://www.etsy.com/listing/96348901/earrings-hand-textured-brass-discs-with

Leave a Reply

