Mama’s happy!

Standard

So did you ever hear the saying, “If Mama ain’t happy, nobody’s happy?” Well, I am living it, but in a good way. I am having so much fun that even with all my stupid health stuff, I am happy as can be! Why would a person in pain and limited physically be smiling?

Counting blessings rather than limitations helps!

Doing things that you love.

Helping others.

Analyzing what  can i do better next time, while still looking at the positives.

Anyhow, I feel very fortunate that I can create, be home with my family and chat with the 3 people that read this blog! I also get a big thrill out of helping someone with a vision they have for a piece they want to give as a gift or for a keepsake. That is a real bonus 🙂

 

So I will head back over to the other side of the room to work on some more Mother’s day trinkets; just know I will be smiling as I do it!

Imagex

Leave a Reply

