More fun with Spring colors

Standard

I have been eyeing the Pantone Spring 2013 colors for a while now; my last post was dedicated to the color of the year, Emerald. While it is my favorite, I am also in love with Dusk Blue. I have a few fun blue finds to share with you.

As you may know, Etsy is my fave place to look for inspiration and, of course, to shop. I found this lovely Granny Squares Purse from LaBelleMadeleine on Etsy. I love her shop and have many sweet items from Luisa. 

Image

 

I adore these sweet skinny khakis from OldNavy.com– too cute and fun! 

Image

 

Lastly, I had to show off my blue bracelet; I used sodalite cubes and some sterling silver metalwork. 

Image

 

So here are a few blue things to get you ready for Spring!

5 thoughts on “More fun with Spring colors

  1. Love the purse! Abby has it, and it works well with so many different outfits! The bracelet is lovely…and I love how your jewelry serves as a little reminder to its wearer 🙂

Leave a Reply

