July Challenge Update

Standard

So I wanted to let you all know that I am still plodding away with the challenge I made to myself; to create a new piece each day this month.

I am having fun and decided to get out my soldering iron today. I am not certain if I had picked it up last in December or if it has been even longer, but I am glad I did!
Here is my offering for July 3rd-

20130704-004357.jpg

I made four pendants in all and hope to utilize those in other pieces soon!

20130704-004523.jpg

I am happy to report that my fellow jewelry artisan and follower, FatDogBeads has taken up the challenge! I hope to hear from others that have decided to push their creative limits and also get their shops ready for the big Christmas gifting push!

Leave a Reply

