Still plugging away!

Standard

20130712-234914.jpg

I have been able to make an item, sometimes more, each day this month! It has been difficult some days and exciting on others… Many times I am restricted by the “hammering curfew” in my house, which will make me change direction 🙂

20130712-235300.jpg

I think the best thing I have noted with this is that I am having fun with some materials I had purchased and not gotten around to playing with yet. I have so many things to experiment with- if only I didn’t need to sleep!

20130712-235539.jpg

6 thoughts on “Still plugging away!

Leave a Reply

