Not giving up!

Standard

July is flying by and I am really getting into the habit of trying new things. I wasn’t sure what would happen, truthfully, and I am glad that I haven’t wimped out and have made one if not more new pieces each day this month!

20130719-012334.jpg

I soldered these earrings on Tuesday and had fun making this ring on Monday.

20130719-012610.jpg

Wednesday brought these ear wires: I made some soldered discs to hang from them, but I don’t like them. I will head back to the drawing board tomorrow.

20130719-013134.jpg

Today I had fun with a necklace- I haven’t done too many in leather. I see more in my future!

20130719-013329.jpg

Leave a Reply

