How about a gift guide for her?

Standard

It’s that time of year again; I trolled Etsy for some fun, handmade gifts for her.

First up, one of my favorite shops on Etsy; Forgotten Cotton Can you believe how beautiful this blanket scarf is? I have lost count of how many Forgotten Cotton scarves I have, but I love each one more than the last!

IMG_7618.PNG

Next, a fun way to jazz-up your boots; boot cuffs from knittwice I received a pair from my secret Santa and I LOVE them!

IMG_7617.PNG

I love how Heather of Blukatdesign uses vintage and upcycled materials to create jewelry, accessories and decor- these buttons are way more fun and colorful as magnets and would make a great gift!

IMG_7615.PNG

Most of us females love receiving jewelry, but how about a piece that has even more meaning with a favorite poem, inspirational word or special song lyric? You can order custom, hand stamped bracelets from my shop, beadsoul
.

IMG_7616.PNG

I hope you see something that inspires you to shop handmade for her this Christmas!

Leave a Reply

