A handmade gift guide for him

Standard

I knew that I couldn’t leave out the guys! Again I trolled Etsy for some fun, handmade gifts.

First up is a wonderful handmade hat made from upcycled yarn from Hats by Elvee

IMG_7667-1.PNG

I really love gifts with a personal touch; this wallet from Elegant Monogram Gifts is awesome and can be monogrammed

IMG_7668-0.PNG

Maybe your guy would enjoy an unique case for his phone from Eye Phone Cases; this one is from the iconic Uncle Sam poster.

IMG_7669.PNG

Lastly, we can’t forget the dapper, well-dressed guy. You can have a custom tie tack hand stamped with his initial or small word from my shop

IMG_7670.PNG

I hope these selections have inspired you to shop handmade this Christmas season!

Leave a Reply

