What to get that special hostess this Christmas

Standard

I know a lot of people forget to bring hostess gifts these days, but I found a bunch of cute items that you will love to give if you can part with them 😉

I have to share how much love I have for Etsy shop Sunny Patch Soapworks I found them through the Handmade Movement team that I participate in on Etsy  and am now hooked on Kelly’s wax tarts and melts. Having a dog in the house makes me want to freshen things up and you can’t go wrong with these fresh, not overpowering scents. P.S. Anjou Pear, I love you!

tarts

Next up is a wonderful gift that is fun and practical too. Who wouldn’t love beautiful towels like the ones Michelle of Etsy shop The Vintage Home Studio creates. She takes bar mop towels and turns them from ho-hum to wow! My bathroom even looks more festive 🙂

towels

Most of us love coffee and maybe your hostess of the mostest does too; why settle for a boring coffee cup when you can make it fun, pretty and yours? Have Etsy shop LaBelleMadeleine make a monogramed mug cozy for your hostess. You could gift it on a sweet mug filled with coffee beans or even cocoa mix for a fun, easy gift.

cozy

Of course you could also add a sweet vintage teaspoon hand stamped with a cute, coffee-esque saying too. You can find that and more in my shop on Etsy.

spoons

I could go on for days but I wanted to show you some fun, cute ideas for a handmade hostess gift. Have fun checking out the Handmade Goodness.

One thought on “What to get that special hostess this Christmas

Leave a Reply

